Sierra Therapy Group

9520 Prototype Court
Reno, NV 89521
775.852.6323 (phone)
775.852.6321 (fax)


Shawna Ross
Director/Owner
Speech-Language Pathologist
shawna@sierraspeech.com

Annelise Boge
Occupational Therapist
annelise@sierraot.com

Julia Cabal
Speech-Language Pathologist
julia@sierraspeech.com

Amanda Casey
Speech-Language Pathologist
amanda@sierraspeech.com

Hannah Kenyon
Speech-Language Pathologist
hannah@sierraspeech.com

Kaitlin Thompson
Speech-Language Pathologist
kaitlin@sierraspeech.com

Barbie Maher
Administrative Assistant/Billing Manager
barbie@sierraspeech.com

 
Name *
Name